MOOSOO Digital Air Fryer, 12 7Qt Air Fryer Toaster Oven with 8 Preset Program, Easy to Clean MA30 Online Shopping!

We were looking for a vac that was powerful, quiet and easy to use and we definitely found it. Contact customer support and send the photo of the shaft installation to confirm whether if installed correctly. Recently, I reinstalled my Instagram app on my phone so that I could share some random life moments. (I’m at @nycmominthecity on Instagram.) I’m glad that I did because a MOOSOO rep connected with me there to see if I would like to try out one of their air fryers.

MOOSOO MA31 small air fryer saves space on your counter and in your cabinet. 2 quart capacity and compact size suits for crowed kitchen.Air fryer has two manual knob control . Manual temp control helps you fry everything from veggies .

Another advantage is that it doesn’t make loud noise as my previous air fryers. When I set the fan speed to low, I barely know it is running; At the high speed, it is still more silent than my fan. The heating element of the air fryer will age over time, so the heating time will be slightly prolonged with use.

The air fryer has the power of 1,700W and you can set the temperature up to 450 degrees. I made some French fries and salmon head with this air fryer and can see the significant difference in cooking time. There is nothing to complain about its performance as it burns a lot of fat and I don’t need to use a single drop of oil. And since it includes more than one rack, you can even air fry two different foods at once. “I use it to make French fries, sweet potato chips, fried chicken wings, and fried pork belly. It is so yummy,” said another. With the help of a 1350W high-power heating element, the air fryer can easily heat up to 400°F in 5 minutes.

Chicken and so on accurately.2 Qt Air Fryer is not just for frying food . It can also be used for defrosting or reheating food. This is a very convenient and fast cooking small appliance.Utilizing 360 degree rapid-air technology . The basket and tray are dishwasher-safe.2Qt Air fryer comes with 100 recipes . Simplify your cleaning and have no impact on the taste of food. Its digital touchscreen panel makes selecting the presets easy, while the central control dial allows you to manually set your preferred cooking time and temperature.

The 1-year Limited Warranty is valid for products purchased from our MOOSOO only, starting from the date of the original retail purchased. We will provide customer service for any defects in quality or materials under normal, non-commercial use. WarningNever use a cooking vessel filled with cooking oil or any other liquid with this unit! This cookbook presents a selection of the 300 most delicious MOOSOO Air Fryer Convection Oven recipes in a tidy, organized, easy to read, no-frills yet elegant layout.

The 7QT large electric fryer can ensure that you can finish cooking at one time, which can meet the needs of family dinners. At the same time, it has ETL, automatic shutdown, and overheating protection functions to instant vortex ensure the safety of your use process. With this book, you don’t need to sacrifice flavor when trying to eat healthier. The recipes we selected are simple to cook even for people who has never entered into kitchen.

An air fryer has been a must-have appliance in my kitchen for about 5 years. I’ve used 3 products from different brands and loved all of them. However, as soon as I switched to the Moosoo 10-in-1 air fryer, it immediately became my favorite. The handle of the air fryer had connected to the detachable frying basket. To avoid rust problems, be sure to wipe the frying basket with a dry cloth after cleaning. Initially, I was unsure about how often I would use an air fryer because I don’t really fry a lot of my dishes.

Published by

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started